Techie I’m NOT!

I’ve just spent this entire evening trying to figure out why the URL to this blog kept directing me to my website.  I’m NOT a techie by any means, and this type of problem brings instant headaches with it.  However, I persevered and kept digging through all the “help” topics.

Finally, my patience was rewarded.  I had a domain name issue, using a domain name I’d purchased as the primary for this site.  I should have used the one WebPress provided.  My purchased domain was directed to my website, not here.  Doh!

Anyway, problem solved.  Now clicks on  links take me where I want to go.  All is right with my world (for the next five minutes).  I just need something for the headache.  ~o.0~

Leave a Reply

